Term Dates 2021 – 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July 

  • Thursday 23rd June: INSET 10 Year Celebration Aspirations Academies Trust (students not in school)
  • Friday 24th June: Additional Bank Holiday for Jubilee(students not in school)

Holiday: Monday 25th July 2022 – Wednesday 31st August 2022

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

Term 1

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October 

  • Thursday 1st September 2022 Inset
  • Friday 2nd September 2022 Year 7 Only
  • Monday 5th September 2022 whole school

Holiday: Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Term 2

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 

  • Friday 25th November 2022 Inset
  • Ski Trip: Saturday 17th December 2022 – Friday 23rd December 2022

Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th Febuary 

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Inset
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023 Whole school return

Holiday:  Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Term 4

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 

  • Holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

Term 5

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May

  • Monday 17th April Inset
  • Tuesday 18th April Whole school return
  • Monday 1st May Bank Holiday 

Holiday: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term 6

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 

  • Friday 23rd June Inset 

Holiday:  Monday 24th June – Thursday 31st August

 

Where next

Admissions and Appeals

Admission Information The admission arrangements for the Academy, subject to any changes approved by the Secretary of State, for subsequent years are: In the primary…

Apply for a place at Atlantic Academy

We use cookies to analyse usage of the website.
Collecting this data allows us to make the website work as well as possible.

Find out more