Term Dates 2020 – 2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September – INSET (no children in school)

Friday 4th September – INSET(no children in school)

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 

Holiday: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

Term 2

Monday 2nd November – INSET(no children in school)

Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December 

Holiday: Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Term 3

Monday 4th January – INSET(no children in school)

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 

Holiday: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 

Holiday:  Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April

Term 5

Monday 19th April – INSET(no children in school)

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May 

Holiday: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 3rd May 2020: May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Term 6

Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 

Where next

Apply

Admission Information The admission arrangements for the Academy for the year 2019/20 and, subject to any changes approved by the Secretary of State, for subsequent…

Apply for a place at Atlantic Academy