Providing an authentic education for today's world
Select Language

Atlantic News

Posted on: December 11th 2017

Academy In Action Tours

New tour dates are out now for next term. Don't leave it too late to book on a tour, spaces fill up fast. 

Wednesday 10th January - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 17th January - 9am to 10am

Friday 26th January - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Thursday 1st February - 8:45am to 9:45am

Wednesday 7th February - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 19th February - 8:45am to 9:45am

Thursday 1st March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Friday 9th March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 14th March - 9am to 10am

Thursday 22nd March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

If you would like to book onto a tour contact eclayton@atlantic-aspirations.org. 

Page Gallery