Providing an authentic education for today's world
Select Language

Announcement

Academy In Action Tours

Come and see Atlantic Academy in Action!

Contact eclayton@atlantic-aspirations.org to book your tour on one of the following dates: 

Wednesday 10th January - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 17th January - 9am to 10am

Friday 26th January - 11:15am to 12:15pm

Thursday 1st February - 8:45am to 9:45am

Wednesday 7th February - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 19th February - 8:45am to 9:45am

Thursday 1st March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Friday 9th March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

Wednesday 14th March - 9am to 10am

Thursday 22nd March - 1:45pm to 2:45pm

 

Places are limited so please book early!