Inspiring our students to have confidence, character and commitment
Select Language

Parents

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020
Please note dates may be subject to change. 

The first May Bank Holiday in 2020 has been moved from Monday 4th May 2020 to Friday 8th May 2020 for the whole of the UK. This is to coincide with the 75th anniversary of VE Day.


Term 1

Monday 2 September – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 3 September – INSET day (no children in school)

Wednesday 4 September – Friday 25 October 2019
EYFS pupils will start later due to home visits
Friday 6 September - EYFS First day

Holiday: Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November


Term 2

Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December 2019
Friday 22 November – INSET day (no children in school)

Holiday: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020


Term 3

Monday 6 January – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February 2020

Holiday: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February


Term 4

Monday 24 February – Friday 3 April 2020

Holiday: Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April


Term 5

Monday 20 April – INSET day (no children in school)
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 22 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020: May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Holiday: Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 


Term 6

Monday 1 June – Friday 17 July 2020
Friday 26 June – INSET day (no children in school)


Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Term and Holiday Dates 2020 – 2021
Please note dates may be subject to change. 

INSET days to be added 


Term 1 

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October 

Holiday: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 


Term 2 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 

Holiday: Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January 


Term 3 

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 

Holiday: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 


Term 4 

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April 

Holiday:  Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 


Term 5 

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May 

Holiday: Friday 28th May - Friday 4th June 

Monday 3rd May 2020: May Bank Holiday (School closed) 


Term 6

Monday 7th June - Friday 23rd July