Providing an authentic education for today's world
Select Language

Staff List

Should you wish to phone a member of staff, please call the main reception and they will put you through to the relevant person. Please be aware that most staff will be unable to take or return calls during the day due to their teaching commitments. Staff will do their utmost to respond as soon as possible. 

Leadership Team 

Mr Jonathan Heap  Principal 
Mrs Bishop  Vice Principal/ Head Of Secondary 
Mrs Cottingham Director of Inclusion and Behaviour, SENCO
Mr Dawson  Assistant Principal - Head Of Orange Faculty 
Mrs Hendrie Director of Business Support Services 
Ms Heppell  Vice Principal/ Head of Primary
Mrs Migliari  Assistant Principal - Head Of Blue Faculty 
Miss Mills  Associate Assistant Principal - Deputy Head Primary
Ms Winsborough  Assistant Principal - Head Of Green Faculty 


Mr Blanthorn Reception Teacher/ Head of EYFS & KS1 
Ms Chant Year 6 Teacher 
Mrs Childs  Year 1 Teacher
Miss Cornell Year 2 Teacher 
Mrs Hacket  Year 1 Teacher 
Miss Jewkes  Year 4 Teacher 
Mrs Winters Year 6 Teacher 
Miss Lamy-Newman  Year 2 Teacher 
Mr Magee Year 2 Teacher
Mr Mitchell  Year 5 Teacher 
Miss Maxwell-Lyte  Teacher in charge of Curriculum (Nursery)
Miss Powell  Reception Teacher
Miss Neve  Year 1 Teacher 
Mrs Restall Year 3 Teacher 
Mrs Taylor  Year 3 Teacher 
Mrs Watson Year 5 Teacher 
Miss Wilson  Year 4 Teacher 

English Department 

Mr Blake  English Subject Co-ordinator 
Mrs Bourke  Deputy Subject Co-Ordinator
Mrs Cahill  Engish Teacher 
Miss Fairbank English Teacher 
Mrs Forbes  Lead Practioner - English 
Miss Hamilton English Teacher 

Maths Department 

Mrs Bain  Maths Coordinator 
Mr Sleight Maths Teacher 
Miss Tolland  Maths Teacher 
Ms Toothill  Maths Teacher 

Science Department

Mr Beale  Science Teacher 
Mrs Blackman  Science Technician 
Miss Healey Science Teacher 
Mrs Martin  Science Teacher 
Mrs Migliari  Head of Faculty/ Science Coordinator

Humanities Department

Mrs Cahill  History Teacher 
Mr Dawson  Head of Faculty/ RE Teacher 
Mr McConnell  Humanities Co-ordinator
Miss Rolph  Geography Teacher 
Mrs Miles - Simmonite  History Teacher 

MFL Department 

Mrs Bullin  MFL Coordinator

Performace/ Art and PE Department 

Ms Dunstall Art Teacher 
Mrs Ferrett  Head of PE
Mrs Lown  Performing arts and PE co-ordinator & Drama Teacher 
Miss  O'Reilly  Dance Teacher 
Mr Randell  PE Teacher 
Ms Winsborough  Head of Faculty/ Music Teacher 

Design and Tech Department 

Mrs French  Art/Technology Technician

ICT Department 

Miss Board  Computer Science, Business and Vocational Associate Coordinator

Teaching Support 

Miss Ashe  HLTA with Literacy 
Mr Bolt  HLTA with Literacy 
Mrs Day  EYFS Assistant 
Mrs Denning  Year 1 
Miss Gorrod  HLTA 
Mrs Halcrow  Year 4 
Mrs Haskins  Pre-School Assistant/Leader 
Mrs Honeybun  Pre-School Assistant/Leader 
Mrs Humphrey  Reception 
Mr Knox  HLTA 
Mrs Lattimer  Year 2 
Mrs Russell  HLTA 
Mrs Sanderson  HLTA 
Mrs Symes  Year 2 

Academy Support Staff 

Mrs Court  Inclusion & Behaviour Aministrator
Mrs Greaves  Health Care Officer
Mrs Jeanes  SEN Co-ordinator
Mrs Luke  SEN Senior Officer
Mrs Martin  Attendance Officer
Mrs Ward  Deputy Health Care Officer
Mrs Wilson  Student Referral Centre Officer

Business Support Staff 

Miss Biddle  Promotions & Marketing Coordinator
Mrs Butler  HR & Operations Manager 
Mrs Camp Finance Manager
Mrs Clayton Executive Assistant
Miss Latimer  Atlantic Allstars Assistant
Mr Flowers IT Manager
Ms Fowler Operations Officer
Mrs Hadlington Atlantic Allstars Supervisor
Mr Hendrie Facilities Manager
Mr Hunt  Deputy Facilities Manager
Miss King  Data Manager
Ms Lock Admissions & Data Officer
Ms Mitchell Receptionist
Mrs Paul Exams & Data Officer
Ms Rod  Receptionist
Mrs Savage Receptionist
Mr Tatlow  Facilities Assistant 


Mrs Benney  Catering Assistant 
Ms Dulston  Catering Assistant 
Mrs Goode  Catering Assistant 
Mrs Handsford  Catering Assistant
Mr Willis  Head Chef 
Mrs Wood  Catering Assistant 


Mrs Brading  Cleaner
Mrs Cocking  Cleaner
Mrs Cowdrey  Cleaner 
Mrs Creed  Cleaner 
Mrs Creed  Cleaner 
Ms Dulston  Cleaner 
Mrs Fisher  Cleaning Supervisor
Mrs Francis  Cleaner 
Mrs Hopkinson  Cleaner 
Mrs Price  Cleaner 
Ms Thomas  Cleaner
Mr Withall  Cleaner